System Settings - Disabled/Enabled Options
Some of the System Settings
options are disabled depending upon the status of the data capture session.
- As the default, all the options on the System Settings dialog are enabled.
- Once the user begins to capture data by selecting the Start Capture button, some of the options on the System Settings dialog are disabled until the user stops data capture and either saves or erases the captured data.
- The user can go into the Startup options and Advanced system options on the System Settings dialog and make changes to the settings at any time.